• 26-27 October 2022
  • MCEC, Melbourne

Virtual Conference


Hon Lily D’Ambrosio MP, Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change, Victorian Government

The Hon Chris Bowen MP, Shadow Minister for Climate Change and Energy

Libby Chaplin
CEO, Battery Stewardship Council Ltd

Dr Fiona Simon, CEO, Australian Hydrogen Council 

Darren Miller, CEO, Australian Renewable Energy National Agency (ARENA)

Keiran Price, Senior Project Officer, Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning

Lisa Zembrodt, Director, Operations – Energy Markets, Energy & Sustainability Services, Schneider Electric

Greg Hannan, Head of Network Strategy and Non-Network Solutions, Citipower, Powercor and United Energy 

Davina Rooney, CEO, Green Building Council of Australia

Daniel Westerman, CEO, Australian Energy Market Operator (AEMO)

Julia Halioua, Sustainability Advisor, Frasers Property Australia

Frank Ochel, Senior Principal - Utilities Strategy, Accenture

Interested in energy efficiency, waste management and resource recovery?

Alongside All-Energy Australia’s conference, Energy Efficiency Expo and Waste Expo Australia will also run sessions on energy efficiency, waste management and recycling. Visit their websites to view and register for free.